Upcoming Events

Sat., Jul. 30, 2022
Fri., Aug. 5, 2022
Sat., Aug. 6, 2022
Mon., Aug. 8, 2022
Mon., Aug. 8, 2022
Tue., Aug. 9, 2022
Tue., Aug. 9, 2022
Wed., Aug. 10, 2022
Thu., Aug. 11, 2022
Fri., Aug. 12, 2022
Fri., Aug. 12, 2022
Fri., Aug. 12, 2022
Mon., Aug. 15, 2022
Mon., Aug. 15, 2022
Tue., Aug. 16, 2022
Tue., Aug. 16, 2022
Wed., Aug. 17, 2022
Thu., Aug. 18, 2022
Thu., Aug. 18, 2022
Thu., Aug. 18, 2022

All students, families, and friends are invited to a Back-To-School Bash hosted by Perkins Local Schools to meet up with classmates, teachers, and staff.

Several local agencies, organizations, and businesses are expected to participate in the festival from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Thursday, August 18, at Stone Courts and the lawn between Briar Middle School and Perkins High School.

A highlight of the event is a musical instrument petting zoo, where youngsters can get a close-up look at the drums, tubas, trombones, and rest of the musical menagerie used by the Perkins High School Marching Band.

Students also will have the opportunity to meet the PHS Pirate mascot and cheerleading crew.

Thu., Aug. 18, 2022
Fri., Aug. 19, 2022
Sat., Aug. 20, 2022
Sat., Aug. 20, 2022
Mon., Aug. 22, 2022
Mon., Aug. 22, 2022
Mon., Aug. 22, 2022
Tue., Aug. 23, 2022
Tue., Aug. 23, 2022
Wed., Aug. 24, 2022
Wed., Aug. 24, 2022
Thu., Aug. 25, 2022
Thu., Aug. 25, 2022
Thu., Aug. 25, 2022
Thu., Aug. 25, 2022
Sat., Aug. 27, 2022
Sat., Aug. 27, 2022
Mon., Aug. 29, 2022
Mon., Aug. 29, 2022
Mon., Aug. 29, 2022
Mon., Aug. 29, 2022
Mon., Aug. 29, 2022
Mon., Aug. 29, 2022
Tue., Aug. 30, 2022
Tue., Aug. 30, 2022
Wed., Aug. 31, 2022
Thu., Sep. 1, 2022
Thu., Sep. 1, 2022
Thu., Sep. 1, 2022
Thu., Sep. 1, 2022
Fri., Sep. 2, 2022
Sat., Sep. 3, 2022
Sat., Sep. 3, 2022
Sat., Sep. 3, 2022
Sat., Sep. 3, 2022
Tue., Sep. 6, 2022
Tue., Sep. 6, 2022
Tue., Sep. 6, 2022