Upcoming Events

Tue., Jan. 18, 2022
Tue., Jan. 18, 2022
Tue., Jan. 18, 2022
Wed., Jan. 19, 2022
Thu., Jan. 20, 2022
Thu., Jan. 20, 2022
Fri., Jan. 21, 2022
Fri., Jan. 21, 2022
Fri., Jan. 21, 2022
Sat., Jan. 22, 2022
Sat., Jan. 22, 2022
Mon., Jan. 24, 2022
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022
Thu., Jan. 27, 2022
Sat., Jan. 29, 2022
Wed., Feb. 2, 2022
Wed., Feb. 2, 2022

School Counselors will be reviewing the scheduling process for the upcoming year and will be available to answer any questions. Incoming PHS students will also have a chance to meet with representatives from all of the PHS clubs and organizations in the cafeteria, following the parent meeting. 

Wed., Feb. 2, 2022
Fri., Feb. 4, 2022
Sat., Feb. 5, 2022
Sat., Feb. 5, 2022
Mon., Feb. 7, 2022
Tue., Feb. 8, 2022
Tue., Feb. 8, 2022
Wed., Feb. 9, 2022
Thu., Feb. 10, 2022
Sat., Feb. 12, 2022
Sat., Feb. 12, 2022
Sat., Feb. 12, 2022
Sat., Feb. 12, 2022
Tue., Feb. 15, 2022
Tue., Feb. 15, 2022
Wed., Feb. 16, 2022
Fri., Feb. 18, 2022
Sat., Feb. 19, 2022
Sat., Feb. 19, 2022
Tue., Feb. 22, 2022
Wed., Mar. 23, 2022
Details TBA
Thu., Mar. 24, 2022
Details TBA
Fri., Mar. 25, 2022
Details TBA
Sat., Mar. 26, 2022
Details TBA