Upcoming Events

Mon., Nov. 1, 2021

Have questions about how to pay for college? Perkins High School will host a Financial Aid Night on Monday, November 1, from 5:15-6:00 at PHS in the Auditorium. A Financial Aid consultant from Terra State will be presenting. Students and parents are welcome to attend.

Wed., Nov. 10, 2021
Tue., Nov. 16, 2021
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021
Thu., Nov. 25, 2021
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/bkw-pipg-wzu (US) +1 347-467-5687 PIN: 656768801#
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
Mon., Nov. 29, 2021
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021
Fri., Dec. 3, 2021
Fri., Dec. 3, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Mon., Dec. 6, 2021
Tue., Dec. 7, 2021
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021
Fri., Dec. 10, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Fri., Dec. 17, 2021
Fri., Dec. 17, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Mon., Dec. 20, 2021
Tue., Dec. 21, 2021
Tue., Dec. 21, 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021
Wed., Dec. 29, 2021
Wed., Dec. 29, 2021
Mon., Jan. 3, 2022
Wed., Jan. 5, 2022
Thu., Jan. 6, 2022
Thu., Jan. 6, 2022